About This Event|

The world of tomorrow is shaped by the designs and technologies emerging today. The undeniable physical reality of these objects may give the impression that the future is already fixed. But new things contain unpredictable potentials and possibilities, often unanticipated even by their creators. It is up to us – as individuals, as citizens and even as a species – to determine what happens next. While the objects here suggest a certain future, it is not yet determined. The future we get is up to us. The future starts here.

Our Event Schedule|

Our Speakers|

Chinenye Mba- Uzoukwu

Principal Secretary/Chief Strategy Officer to the Governor of Abia State

Bola Yinka-Obebe

Founder of SpeakEde

Engr. Patrick Isicheli

Assistant Director, Business Applications and Training NDDC (Representing Director, Information and Technology & Innovation Department)

Uche Aniche

Director, SSE Angel Network

Dr. Ajunwa Daniel Iheukwumere

Director, Agric and fisheries NDDC

Ebioboere M. Ake

Deputy Director, Community & Rural Development (CRD) NDDC

Engr Solomon I. Agboje

Deputy Director, Project Monitoring & Supervision, NDDC

Dr. Oscar Gbayisemore

Assistant Director, Environmental Pollution & Control (EPC) NDDC

Felix Ekpo Nyong

Deputy Director, Corporate Governance & Due Process NDDC

Nosiri, U. Godwin, Ph.D

Director Commercial & Industrial Development (1), NDDC

Tamunonemi Tekenah

Associate, Aluko & Oyebode

Oseghale Iyinbor

Renewable Energy Expert Consulting, Ikeja Electric DER (Distributed Energy Resources)

Andre Henshaw

Presenter/producer/VoiceOver artist/Scriptwriter/director

Larte Badom

Founder, Wingside

Edmund Olotu

Founder/Chief Innovation Officer, Bloc

Briggs Deinbo

Assistant Director, Head Finance Information Systems Unit

Chinedu Oraka

MD, MHA, Canadian Forces Health Services

Halima Mohamed

Partnership and Business Development Manager, Asolar Systems Nigeria Limited

Jimmy Escor

Assistant Director of Education, Health & Social Services

Anwulika Olisa

Head of Digital Marketing and Social Strategy, Popcentral

Chioma Yvonne Aninwe

Founder, Ingage PR

Chinedu Amah

Founder, Spark Nigeria

Dr. Jamila Bio Ibrahim

Minister of Youth Development

Kashifu Inuwa Abdullahi

Director-General/CEO, National Information Technology Development Agency, NITDA

Dr. Bosun Tijani

Minister of Communications, Innovation and Digital Economy of the Federal Republic of Nigeria.

Dr. Maurice Dawson Jr.

Director, Center for Cyber Security & Forensics Education at Illinois Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Tombari Sibe

CEO, Digital Footprints Nig. Ltd

Eddy Datubo

Director, Operations and Transformation, BBC

Asawo Ibifuro

CEO, Cinfores Limited

Gbolabo Awelewa

Chief Solutions Officer (CSO), Cybervergent

Smart Okpara

Associate, ALUKO & OYEBODE

Geoffrey Okolorie

Head of Digital Forensics, Economic and Financial Crimes Commission ( EFCC )

Chidozie Ofoegbu

Senior Sales Executive, Barium Tech

Rita Anwiri Chindah

Lecturer, Rivers State University

Dr. Carlos Noujeim

CEO, Anderson Hospital

Elijah Affi

Creative Director/Co-Founder, Takeout Media

Dr. Bunmi Ajala

Consultant Cardiologist, University of Port-Harcourt Teaching Hospital

Jimson Olufuye

Chair, Africa ICT Alliance

Dr. Marie-James Sibe

General Manager, Eunisell Limited

David Oturu

Managing Partner, Nubia Capital

Sandra Owhor

Founder, Skillphore

Adeolu Awokola

Lead Revenue Growth & Expansion, BuyPower

Engr. Ronald Ajiboye

CEO, Baba Sky Technologies Limited

Engr. Christiana Onoja

Cofounder/COO, Jeme Technologies

Daniel Essien

CEO, Vank

Stella Justin

Co-founder, Kedrus Academy

Ngozi Chukwu

Reporter, TechCabal

Amajuoyi Ikechukwu Kingsley

Founder, KR Foods

Stella Din-Jacob

Director of News, TVC Communications

Ulandi Exner

Chair, Africa Information & Communication Technologies Alliance (AfICTA)

Ross Alabo George

CEO, Proxy Logics Limited

Naona Usoroh

Head, Monitoring & Evaluation, National Agricultural Development Fund

Dimieari Von Kemedi

MD/CEO, Arila Group

Engr. Pacqueens Ehiabhi Irabor

Regional Manager, Bank of Industry Limited

Dr. Ebbi Donald Robinson

Chairman, Nigerian Medical Association Rivers State Branch